Getting excited now. Our T-shirts should be nearly ready. I had an interview with The Geelong Independent and photos were taken on Monday. That article should be in the paper this Friday. I have sent heaps of emails out to different media forums in the last week so hopefully we will get the chance to tell our story a bit more yet - keep your fingers crossed!!!

So all in all, it seems to be going along okay. :)

Oh and I got my walking shoes so thanks to Marlene for helping me with that job.

Its nice to have something positive happening in my life again. Just enjoying the adventure.

Cheers everyone,
Michelle



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Michelle and Steve Kelly are walking to raise awareness and funding for research for Tick Borne Infections in Australia. 

    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013

    Categories

    All